Name Role Discipline Location
Assoc / P Anna Ranta

Chair, Clinical Lead Stroke

Neurologist Capital & Coast
Dr John Fink

Deputy Chair, Chair SI Stroke Workstream

Neurologist Canterbury
Dr Peter Wright
Chair Midland Network
Neurologist Waikato
Dr Alan Davis Chair Northern Region Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Northland
Prof Alan Barber Auckland University Neurologist Auckland
Anna McRae Physiotherapist Allied Health Director - Physiotherapist Auckland
Dr Philip Harrison Primary Care General Practitioner Hutt Valley
Dr John Gommans Internal Medicine Stroke Physician, CMO HBDHB, SF Chair Hawkes Bay
Dr Geoff Green Chair Rehab Working Gp Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Counties Manukau
Joanne Gibbs DHB Manager Director of Provider Services Auckland DHB
Dr Julia Slark Chair Nurse Working Gp Senior Lecturer Auckland
Jackie Girvan Consumer Reg Manager Presbyterian Support Ashburton
Kylie Head Consumer Mediator and Management Consultant Auckland
Ginny Abernethy  Project Administrator National Stroke Network Coordinator Wellington
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.0817 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0428 seconds.