skip to main content


Name Role Discipline Location
Dr Alan Davis

Chair, Clinical Lead Stroke

Chair Northern Region Stroke Network

Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Northland DHB
A/Prof Anna Ranta

Chair, Central Region Stroke Steering Group

Neurologist Capital & Coast DHB
Dr John Fink

Deputy Chair, Chair SI Stroke Workstream

Neurologist Canterbury DHB
Dr Mohana Maddula
Chair, Midland Stroke Network
Stroke Physician Bay of Plenty DHB
Anna McRae Physiotherapist Allied Health Director - Physiotherapist Auckland DHB
Dr John Gommans Internal Medicine Stroke Physician, CMO HBDHB, SF Chair Hawkes Bay DHB
Dr Geoff Green Chair Rehab Working Gp Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Counties Manukau
Dr Carl Hanger Stroke Rehabilitation Physician Stroke Physician / Geriatrician Canterbury DHB
Joanne Gibbs DHB Manager Director of Provider Services Auckland DHB
Dr Julia Slark Stroke Nurse Head - School of Nursing Auckland University
Julian Waller Stroke Nurse  Stroke CNS South CanterburyDHB
Olivia Browne Stroke Nurse Stroke CNS Hutt Valley DHB
Dr Annie Bradley General Practitioner   Auckland
Dr Andrew McMenamin General Practitioner   Rotorua
Kylie Head Consumer Mediator and Management Consultant Auckland
Ailsa Jacobson Senior Advisor Ministry of Health Wellington
Ginny Abernethy Project Manager National Stroke Network  Wellington
Patricia Sos Project Administrator National Stroke Network Wellington
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.1350 seconds.