Name Role Discipline Location
Dr Alan Davis

Chair, Clinical Lead Stroke

Chair Northern Region Stroke Network

Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Northland DHB
Assoc / P Anna Ranta

Chair, Central Region Stroke Steering Group

Neurologist Capital & Coast DHB
Dr John Fink

Deputy Chair, Chair SI Stroke Workstream

Neurologist Canterbury DHB
Dr Mohana Maddula
Chair, Midland Stroke Network
Stroke Physician Bay of Plenty DHB
Anna McRae Physiotherapist Allied Health Director - Physiotherapist Auckland DHB
Dr John Gommans Internal Medicine Stroke Physician, CMO HBDHB, SF Chair Hawkes Bay DHB
Dr Geoff Green Chair Rehab Working Gp Geriatrician / Stroke Lead Physician Counties Manukau
Dr Carl Hanger Stroke Rehabilitation Physician Stroke Physician / Geriatrician Canterbury DHB
Joanne Gibbs DHB Manager Director of Provider Services Auckland DHB
Dr Julia Slark Chair Nurse Working Gp Senior Lecturer Auckland
Bronwen Pepperell Stroke Nurse  Stroke CNS Taranaki DHB
Jackie Girvan Consumer Reg Manager Presbyterian Support Ashburton
Kylie Head Consumer Mediator and Management Consultant Auckland
Ginny Abernethy  Project Administrator National Stroke Network Coordinator Wellington
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.1245 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0335 seconds.